Leaded Mountains Colored Pencil Landscape 5×7

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love stained glass windows. In fact, I learned how to make leaded windows in my late teens. It was almost magical to me how you could shape the glass and hold all those beautiful pieces together with some lead and solder. In this landscape I’ve tried to capture the same feeling of beautiful, milky glass with a definite border between each “piece.” I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!  Finished piece is 5″ x 7″ with an ample border for your mat and frame.  $20

You may purchase this drawing at my Etsy shop – Leaded Mountains Colored Pencil Landscape 5×7

Leave a Reply

